Home > Uncategorized > Happy birthday to the Conman

Happy birthday to the Conman

A man of many names: ConMan, the California Condor, CoBo, Conor Manland, hey-you-behind-the-bushes, tripod… the list goes on.

But I don’t give a shit about any of that.

In order to celebrate Conman’s survival to the age of 025 (520 backwards — coincidence???), I dug up these campaign posters on my computer from when the two of us ran for Prez and VP of Kennedy Hall.  Here are the slogans that we posted all over Kennedy Hall:

WOJO 4 PREZ
I PROMISE
NO SEX SCANDAL
(JUST LOOK AT ME)

CONMAN 4 VICE PREZ
UNCLE SAME DIED
BUT HE LEFT A SON

WOJO 4 PREZ
CONMAN 4 VP
Free drinks on us.

WOJO 4 PREZ
CONMAN 4 VP
You need to ask yourself:
Do I really want to vote for a guy named Wojo or Conman?
Then you need to say to yourself: YES

WOJO 4 PREZ
CONMAN 4 VP
One day you’ll tell your grandkids, I put them in power.
And you’ll be glad you did.

WOJO 4 PREZ
CONMAN 4 VP
WHEN WE TALK
YOU LISTEN.
… NO WAIT…
WHEN YOU TALK
WE’LL LISTEN.

WOJO 4 PREZ
CONMAN 4 VP
We can be your last mistake.
If you let us.


Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. June 1, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    Thanks for the post Wojo. I still can’t believe we didn’t win that election.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment